Certification Programs » Contact Information

Contact Information

Cindy Fouts
Coordinator of Certification Services
cfouts@esc18.net 
432.567.3245
432.567.3290 fax

Jennifer Mackey
TCP Consultant 
jmackey@esc18.net 
432.561.4349 

 

Lucille Vaughan
TCP Consultant 
lvaughan@esc18.net
432.567.3247 

 

Chris Bryant
TCP Consultant 
cbryant@esc18.net
432.561.4330 
 
David Whigham
TCP Consultant
dwhigham@esc18.net
432.567.3237 
 
 
 
Larry Lee
Leadership Certification Program (Superintendent)
llee@esc18.net
432.567.3267
 
Linda Loya
TCP Administrative Assistant 
lloya@esc18.net
432.561.4334 
 

Tamara Webb
Admissions Specialist 
twebb@esc18.net
432.561.4317 

 
 

Debbie Newcum
Certification Specialist 
dnewcum@esc18.net
432.567.3227