Certification Programs » Contact Information

Contact Information

Cindy Fouts
Coordinator of Certification Services
cfouts@esc18.net 
432.567.3245
432.567.3290 fax

Jennifer Stone
Teach18 Consultant 
jstone@esc18.net
432.561.4349 

 

David Whigham
Teach18 Consultant
dwhigham@esc18.net
432.567.3237 
 

 

 

Chris Bryant
Teach18 Consultant 
cbryant@esc18.net
432.561.4330 
 
 

Larry Lee
Leadership Certification Program (Superintendent)
llee@esc18.net
432.567.3267

 
 
 
 LeRoy Mitchell
Leadership Certification Program (Principal)
432.561.3242
 
 
 
 
 
Debbie Newcum
Certification Specialist 
dnewcum@esc18.net
432.567.3227  
 
 
 
 
 
Tamara Webb
Admissions Specialist 
twebb@esc18.net
432.561.4317