About Region 18 » District Information

District Information

ALPINE ISD
704 W. Sul Ross Alpine, TX 79830
Superintendent: Rebecca McCutchen rmccutchen@alpineisd.net 

ANDREWS ISD
405 Northwest Third St. Andrews, TX 79714
Superintendent: Dr. Bobby Azam bazam@andrews.esc18.net
 
1st & El Paso St.  Balmorhea, TX 79718
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 368  Balmorhea, TX 79718
Superintendent: John Massey jmassey@bisdbears.esc18.net

BIG SPRING ISD
708 11th Place  Big Spring, TX 79720
Superintendent: Jay McWilliams jmcwilliams@bsisd.esc18.net
 
404 State Hwy. 11  Imperial, TX 79743-0310
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 310  Imperial, TX 79743-0310
Superintendent:  Mark Dominguez  mdominguez@bvisd.esc18.net
 
600 N Main St  Coahoma, TX 79511-6020
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 110  Coahoma, TX 79511-6020
Superintendent:  Brad Cox  bcox@coahoma.esc18.net 
 
5530 Billy Hext Rd.  Odessa, TX 79765
Superintendent: Kathy Killingsworth  kkilling@mycacs.org
 
511 W. 8th St.  Crane, TX 79731-3099
Superintendent: Jan Hunt  jhunt@craneisd.com
 
400 West 7th Street  Van Horn, TX 79855
Mailing Address:  P. O. Box 899  Van Horn, TX 79855
Superintendent: Ken Baugh  kbaugh@ccaisd.net
 
802 N. Sam Houston Odessa, TX 79761
Mailing Address:  P. O. Box 3912  Odessa, TX 79760
Superintendent:  Dr. Scott Muri  superintendent@ectorcountyisd.org
 
411 W. 6th  Forsan, TX 79733
Mailing Address: P. O.Box 689  Forsan, TX 79733
Superintendent:  Randy Johnson  rsjohnso@forsan.esc18.net
 
400 Webster  Ft. Davis, TX 79734
Mailing Address:  P. O. Box 1339  Ft. Davis, TX 79734
Superintendent:  Graydon Hicks  ghicks@fdisd.com
 
101 W. Division  Fort Stockton, TX 79735-7197
Superintendent:  Ralph Traynham  ralph.traynham@fsisd.net
 
308 W. Chambers  Garden City, TX 79739
P.O. Box 9  Garden City, TX 79739
Superintendent:  Scott Bicknell  sbicknell@gckats.net
 
3500 FM 829  Lenorah, TX 79749-9702 
Superintendent:  Leandro Gonzales  legonzal@gradyisd.esc18.net
 
108 Ave. C  Grandfalls, TX 79742
Mailing Address:  PO Box 10  Grandfalls, TX 79742
Superintendent:  Joe Helms  jhelms@grisd.com
 
2700 FM 1379  Midland, TX 79706
Superintendent: Ariel Elliott  eelliott@greenwood.esc18.net 
 
100 S. Farr  Iraan, TX 79744
Mailing Address: 100 S. Farr  Iraan, TX 79744

To be continued -