Support

For specific assistance please contact us:

 

 

Chief Instructional Officer

Contact: Nicole Gabriel

ngabriel@esc18.net 

 

 

Director of School Improvement and Leadership

Contact: Dr. Autumn Sloan

asloan@esc18.net

 

 

Mathematics

Contact: Christi Watson

cwatson@esc18.net

 


TEKS Resource System

Contat: Cheree Smith

csmith@esc18.net 

 

ELAR

Contact: Dorothy Johnston

djohnston@esc18.net

 

Science

Contact: Leanne Locklar

llocklar@esc18.net

 

 

Coordinator of Special Populations

Lee Lentz-Edwards

llentz@esc18.net

 

 

Social Studies

Contact: Kathy Austin

kaustin@esc18.net 

 

Coordinator of Instructional Technology and Analytics

Contact: Chris Enriquez

cenriquez@esc18.net