Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Placeholder text, please change

Support

For specific assistance please contact us:

 

 

Chief Instructional & Federal Programs Officer

Contact: Jill Rivera

jrivera@esc18.net 

 

 

Director of School Improvement and Leadership

Contact: Dr. Autumn Sloan

asloan@esc18.net

 

 

Mathematics

Contact: Kathy Austin

kaustin@esc18.net

 


TEKS Resource System

Contact: Robert Pena

roberto.pena@esc18.net 

 

ELAR

Contact: Dorothy Johnston

djohnston@esc18.net

 

Science

Contact: Angela Johnson

ajohnson@esc18.net

 

 

Coordinator of Special Populations

Lee Lentz-Edwards

llentz@esc18.net

 

 

Social Studies

Contact: Kathy Austin

kaustin@esc18.net 

 

Coordinator of Instructional Technology and Analytics

Contact: Chris Enriquez

cenriquez@esc18.net